Tribal Council

The governing body of the White Earth Reservation includes:


The 20,000+ membership of the White Earth Reservation are eligible to vote for Tribal Council elected officials.



Photo of Chairman Terrence 'Terry' Tibbets

Terrence "Terry" Tibbetts - Chairman



Placeholder image replacing photograph of Council Member

Alan Roy  - Secretary/Treasurer

Photo of District I Representative Raymond 'Ray' Auginaush

Ray Auginaush, Sr.  - District I Representative

Photo of District II Representative Kathy Goodwin

Kathy Goodwin  - District II Representative

Photo of District III Representative Eugene 'Umsy' Tibbetts

Eugene "Umsy" Tibbetts  - District III Representative